GENERAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CENTRAL TEXAS REGIONAL MOBILITY AUTHORITY

RESOLUTION NO. 21-015

ELECTION OF THE MOBILITY AUTHORITY BOARD SECRETARY

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 101.22 of the Mobility Authority Policy Code, the officers of the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority shall consist of a chair, vice chair, treasurer and secretary; and

WHEREAS, by Resolution No. 18-015 dated 30, 2018, the Board of Directors elected Mark Ayotte to serve as secretary; and

WHEREAS, Mark Ayotte is no longer serving on the Mobility Authority Board of Directors which leaves the secretary position vacant; and

WHEREAS, it is the desire of the Board of Directors to elect from among its members a Secretary who shall perform the duties described in Section 101.25 of the Mobility Authority Policy Code.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Directors of the CTRMA elects Michael Doss to serve as Secretary of the Board for a two-year term or until such time as a successor is elected by the Board.

Adopted by the Board of Directors of the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority on the 31st day of March 2021.

Submitted and reviewed by:

Geoffrey Petrov, General Counsel

Approved:

Robert W. Jenkins, Jr.

Chairman, Board of Directors